Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 Harebo 
Level 22
Level 22

Cash on hand:
Group: Special Access
Post Harebo
I was a young scientist who [created/found?] a creature called Harebo (Ha'ree'bo) it was a small roundish blue and clear jelly creature in the shape of a cat's head, it could change into any form, and together we went on adventures with harebo sitting on my shoulder, until a mad scientist modified the DNA and made a red harebo that turned into a tentacle monster and went raping ladies. harebo and me confronted the beast and harebo used his multiply technique and an attack called Piranha were he ate the monster quicker than it could fight back, but then harebo said in a female voice “you have made me used my eating ability too much” and went berserk and was under control of the mad scientist he sent harebo to invade another planet, I arrived just in time to do what was necessary to snap harebo out of it as harebo covered the entire planet just before harebo could eat anything other than buildings. (saving the people)then harebo disappeared. and I was misplaced by harebo. we faded off into legend. I spent years looking for harebo traveling the universe..

for the life of me I couldn't remember harebo's name. I couldn't remember our travels, it's like harebo had erased it all from the history of the universe, yet the story remained as did our legend.

then I came to a planet that was stuck in a permanent winter, they said it was unnatural and that there was a snow tornado causing it, they recognized me and asked if I could do anything to stop it.
they showed me the snow tornado, they said it circles the planet and always comes down the main street of the city and they were terrified of it.
so i went into the main street to check it out and as I was looking at the ground the storm appeared in front of me. I looked up and the tornado gave way to a dark figure. it was a girl wearing a black hat in a black dress the kind that's cut on the side so the legs come through.